2016/02/07 - Apache Onami has been retired.

For more information, please explore the Attic.

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
ash2k Mikhail Mazursky ash2k@apache.org https://www.linkedin.com/in/ash2k Committer +6 +6
codyaray Cody Ray codyaray@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~codyray/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
danielmanzke Daniel Manzke danielmanzke@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~danielmanzke/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
dpalmisano Davide Palmisano dpalmisano@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~dpalmisano/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
eric Eric Charles eric@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~eric/ Committer +1 +1
grobmeier Christian Grobmeier grobmeier@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~grobmeier/ Committer, PMC Member, Mentor +1 +1
iocanel Ioannis Canellos iocanel@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~iocanel/ Committer, PMC Member - -
jordi Jordi Gerona jordi@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~jordi/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
mcculls Stuart McCulloch mcculls@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~mcculls/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
mnour Mohammad Nour El-Din mnour@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~mnour/ Committer, PMC Member, Mentor +1 +1
marcosperanza Marco Speranza marcosperanza@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~marcosperanza/ Committer, PMC Member +1 +1
nmwael Nino Martinez Wael nmwael@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~nmwael/ Committer, PMC Member - -
olamy Olivier Lamy olamy@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~olamy/ Committer, PMC Member, Mentor Australia/Melbourne Australia/Melbourne
randgalt Jordan Zimmerman randgalt@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~randgalt Committer -8 -8
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi simonetripodi@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~simonetripodi/ Committer, PMC Member, Chair +1 +1
sclassen Stephan Classen sclassen@apache.org http://people.apache.org/~sclassen/ Committer +1 +1


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Roles
Frank David Martinez mnesarco@gmail.com Apache Onami logo designer